Latest Products http://www.uttraexports.net Latest Products Mon, 06 Jul 2020 13:29:05 +0530 en-us http://www.uttraexports.net Cryogenic Accessories http://www.uttraexports.net/cryogenic-accessories.htm http://www.uttraexports.net/cryogenic-accessories.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Blood Bag Canister http://www.uttraexports.net/aluminum-blood-bag-canister.htm http://www.uttraexports.net/aluminum-blood-bag-canister.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Horizontal Sliding Rack http://www.uttraexports.net/aluminum-horizontal-sliding-rack.htm http://www.uttraexports.net/aluminum-horizontal-sliding-rack.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cryovials http://www.uttraexports.net/cryovials.htm http://www.uttraexports.net/cryovials.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horizontal Side Access Freezer Rack http://www.uttraexports.net/horizontal-side-access-freezer-rack.htm http://www.uttraexports.net/horizontal-side-access-freezer-rack.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polycarbonate Vial Box http://www.uttraexports.net/polycarbonate-vial-box.htm http://www.uttraexports.net/polycarbonate-vial-box.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Horizontal Sliding Rack http://www.uttraexports.net/stainless-steel-horizontal-sliding-rack.htm http://www.uttraexports.net/stainless-steel-horizontal-sliding-rack.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Cryogenic Canister Frame http://www.uttraexports.net/aluminum-cryogenic-canister-frame.htm http://www.uttraexports.net/aluminum-cryogenic-canister-frame.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Cryogenic Canister Frame http://www.uttraexports.net/stainless-steel-cryogenic-canister-frame.htm http://www.uttraexports.net/stainless-steel-cryogenic-canister-frame.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Vertical Rack http://www.uttraexports.net/aluminum-vertical-rack.htm http://www.uttraexports.net/aluminum-vertical-rack.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Vial Box http://www.uttraexports.net/aluminum-vial-box.htm http://www.uttraexports.net/aluminum-vial-box.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cardboard Vial Box http://www.uttraexports.net/cardboard-vial-box.htm http://www.uttraexports.net/cardboard-vial-box.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cryogenic Apron http://www.uttraexports.net/cryogenic-apron.htm http://www.uttraexports.net/cryogenic-apron.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cryogenic Gloves http://www.uttraexports.net/cryogenic-gloves.htm http://www.uttraexports.net/cryogenic-gloves.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cryogenic Marker http://www.uttraexports.net/cryogenic-marker.htm http://www.uttraexports.net/cryogenic-marker.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cryogenic Tong http://www.uttraexports.net/cryogenic-tong.htm http://www.uttraexports.net/cryogenic-tong.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Face Shield http://www.uttraexports.net/face-shield.htm http://www.uttraexports.net/face-shield.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Goggles http://www.uttraexports.net/safety-goggles.htm http://www.uttraexports.net/safety-goggles.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 2D Coded Thread Cryovials http://www.uttraexports.net/2d-coded-thread-cryovials.htm http://www.uttraexports.net/2d-coded-thread-cryovials.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 External Thread Cryovials http://www.uttraexports.net/external-thread-cryovials.htm http://www.uttraexports.net/external-thread-cryovials.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Internal Thread Cryovials http://www.uttraexports.net/internal-thread-cryovials.htm http://www.uttraexports.net/internal-thread-cryovials.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Vial Box http://www.uttraexports.net/stainless-steel-vial-box.htm http://www.uttraexports.net/stainless-steel-vial-box.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530